Album Cover
Loss, Love, and the New Normal featuring Kaaren Styles
Web Three
Released: May 18, 2013
Label: Death Proof
Track Listing
1 The Hangover
2 Back on My Grind
3 And Ya Don't Stop (ft. Kaaren Styles)
4 New Normal (Ft. Kaaren Styles)
5 Head Banger (Ft. Kaaren Styles)
6 All Night
7 Problems
8 Pay the Rent ft. Robbie Elias
9 It Ain't Easy
10 Everything that's Wonderful
11 Blow Away
12 Back to Hollywood
13 Want to Go Home ft. Robbie Elias